Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Local Events

Sat Oct 1 - Lunch & Entertainment $12. St. Johns by the Lake church. Noon. All welcome.

Sat Oct 1 - Autumn Indulgence - Rotary Club of Grand Bend

Sat Oct 1 - Live music at Dave's Pub (Oakwood) 7pm

Sat Oct 1 - Live band Midlife Crisis. Legion. 7-10pm

Sun Oct 2 - Fall Vintage Yard Sale at Pinery Market 9-4pm

Sun Oct 2 - Breakfast at the Legion. Fundraiser 9am-noon. $15 at the door.

Sun Oct 2 - Karaoke at The Big Kahuna RiverBar 7PM.

Fri Oct 7 - PA Day Animal Encounter 11am-4pm. Lambton Heritage Museum.

Fri Oct 7 - Legion. Meat Draw and Karaoke. 5pm-10pm

Sat Oct 8 - Live music at Dave's Pub. Oakwood. 7pm. 

Sun Oct 9 - Thanksgiving Celebrations at Pinery Market 9-4pm

Mon Oct 10 - Witches Paddle. DJ. River Road. 12:30pm register at boat launch. Fundraiser for Jessica's House.

Oct 14-24 - VOTE

Fri Oct 14 - Legion. Meat Draw and Karaoke. 5pm-10pm

Oct 15 & 16 - Craft Festival. Lambton Heritage Museum 10am-4pm

Sun Oct 16 - Pinery Fall Classic. Run/walk. Prov. Park. raceroster.com

Fri Oct 21 -Legion. Meat Draw and Karaoke. 5pm-10pm

Fri Oct 28 - Legion. Meat Draw and Karaoke. 5pm-10pm

Sat Oct 29 - HALLOWEEN Bar Hop. Big Kahuna RiverBar, Chucks Roadhouse, Baha BeachBar

Sat Oct 29 - Live band Soul Tripper 8-11pm. Legion.

Sat Oct 29 - Live music at Dave's Pub (Oakwood) 7pm

Sat  Oct 29 - Live Concert The Bookends. Grand Bend Place 7pm. 

Sun Nov 6 - Breakfast at the Legion. Fundraiser 9am-noon.

Wed Nov 16 - Live Concert Pavlo. Grand Bend Place 7pm. 

Sat Nov 26 - Elimination Draw. GB Legion 3pm. Tickets $20 at the bar Thurs & Fridays.

Sat Dec 17 - Annual Santa Pub Crawl. Register 6pm at the Grand Bend Legion. $10. Santa suit req'd.